✔ī¸
Log in, combine local data
Log in, combine local data
If you started to keep account of finance in the free version of CoinKeeper, and purchased the Premium or the Platinum subscription later, right after your logging into your profile CoinKeeper will offer you two options of further action: to delete local data or to combine them. The same message appears in cases you've logged out of the profile and entered it anew.
Combine data with cloud
Data which are already brought in CoinKeeper on this device will be kept and combined with data from the server.
Select this option if you have already started keeping your account of finances in CoinKeeper on this device.
Delete local data
Data that are entered in the CoinKeeper profile on this device will be removed and completely replaced with the data from the cloud.
Select this option if there are no important data on this device.
If you logged out of one CoinKeeper profile and you want to log on into another CoinKeeper profile using the same device, then in order to the data of two different profiles would not get imposed at each other and would not mix up, we advise to choose option "Delete local data" after your log in with the different profile.
Important! If you are a user of the free version (i.e. you have no registered profile with the Premium subscription), then you should not delete and reinstall the application, or change profiles choosing "Delete local data", otherwise all history of expenses and income brought by you in the free version of the app will be removed irrevocably.